New books added – series re-sequenced/re-numbered

Due to the new Camelot series being well-received, I have decided to increase the number of stories from 9 books to 13. In addition, the books have also been re-sequenced to make it less confusing. For example, the 1st two books: PENDRAGON and CAMELOT have now been re-released as Book 1 and Book 2 respectively (same stories, just re-numbered to make better sense . Visit the NOVELS page to see the new books, updates and new sequence.

Leave a Reply